Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung

Stephan Westermann
Mobil: 0172 5432118
westermann@vfl-bochum.de

Partnermanagement/Vertragsumsetzung

Andreas Kluy
Tel: 0234 9518 380
Mobil: 0175 1848380
kluy@vfl-bochum.de
Tim Kullick
Tel: 0234 9518 385
Mobil: 0172 6358714
kullick@vfl-bochum.de

VIP-Ticketing

Nico Luft
Tel: 0234 9518 388
Mobil: 0176 18481390
luft@vfl-bochum.de

Sales

Dominik Pache
Tel: 0234 9518 381
Mobil: 0175 1848084
pache@vfl-bochum.de
Mareike Wortmann
Tel: 0234 9518 382
Mobil: 0176 18481382
wortmann@vfl-bochum.de
Katharina Hänsch
Tel: 0234 9518 390
Mobil: 0175 1848908
haensch@vfl-bochum.de
Tim Knoche
Tel: 0234 9518 312
Mobil: 0170 6217672
knoche@vfl-bochum.de

Veranstaltungen

Pascal Langer
Tel: 0234 9518 360
Mobil: 0174 9472541
langer@vfl-bochum.de
Niklas Grimm
Tel: 0234 9518 361
Mobil: 0162 2782510
grimm@vfl-bochum.de