Ansprechpartner

Direktor Marketing und Vertrieb

Christoph Wortmann
Tel.: 0234 9518 310
Mobil: 0160 90987262
christoph.wortmann@vfl-bochum.de

Partnermanagement

Andreas Kluy
Tel: 0234 9518 380
Mobil: 0175 1848380
kluy@vfl-bochum.de
Tim Kullick
Tel: 0234 9518 385
Mobil: 0172 6358714
kullick@vfl-bochum.de

Vertrieb

Dominik Pache
Tel: 0234 9518 381
Mobil: 0175 1848084
pache@vfl-bochum.de
Marvin Leu
Tel: 0234 9518 314
Mobil: 0170 5801545
leu@vfl-bochum.de
Maryam Ahesteh-Khiyabani
Tel: 0234 9518 390
Mobil: 0175 1848908
khiyabani@vfl-bochum.de
Peter Mukuna
Tel: 0234 9518 315
Mobil: 0157 80506019
mukuna@vfl-bochum.de
Tim Knoche
Tel: 0234 9518 312
Mobil: 0159 04006329
knoche@vfl-bochum.de

Hospitality

Nico Luft
Tel: 0234 9518 388
Mobil: 0176 18481390
luft@vfl-bochum.de
Sandra Arendz
Tel: 0234 9518 316
Mobil: 0157 80632674
arendz@vfl-bochum.de
Tom Nowak
Tel: 0234 9518 313
Mobil: 0157 80632675
nowak@vfl-bochum.de

Veranstaltungen

Pascal Langer
Tel: 0234 9518 360
Mobil: 0174 9472541
langer@vfl-bochum.de
Niklas Grimm
Tel: 0234 9518 361
Mobil: 0162 2782510
grimm@vfl-bochum.de

Vermarktungskonzeption

Florian Lobisser
Tel: 0234 9518 383
Mobil: 0159 04652821
lobisser@vfl-bochum.de

Einkauf

Oliver Diefenbach
Tel: 0234 9518 717
Mobil: 0157 80586543
diefenbach@vfl-bochum.de