4. VfL
PARTNER-
GOLFTURNIER

VfL Ansprechpartner

Stephan Westermann
0234 - 95 18 31
BEREICHSLEITER 0234 - 95 18 762
VERMARKTUNG 0172 - 54 32 118
VERANSTALTUNG & EINKAUF westermann@vfl-bochum.de
Andreas Kluy
0234 - 95 18 380
0234 - 95 18 762
0175 - 18 48 380
PRODUKTION & EINKAUF kluy@vfl-bochum.de
Mareike Wortmann
VORSTAND 0234 - 95 18 382
PROJEKTLEITUNG 0234 - 95 18 762
VERMARKTUNG 0176 - 18 48 1382
PROJEKTMANAGEMENT wortmann@vfl-bochum.de
Michael Jost
0234 - 95 18 762
0234 - 95 18 762
PROJEKTLEITUNG 0176 - 18 48 1841
VERMARKTUNG jost@vfl-bochum.de
Pascal Langer
0234 - 95 18 36
0234 - 95 18 762
VERMARKTUNG 0174 - 94 72 541
VERANSTALTUNGEN langer@vfl-bochum.de
Nico Luft
0234 - 95 18 388
0234 - 95 18 762
VERMARKTUNG 0176 - 18 48 1390
HOSPITALITY luft@vfl-bochum.de
Katharina Hänsch
0234 - 95 18 390
0234 - 95 18 762
0175 - 18 48 908
VERMARKTUNG haensch@vfl-bochum.de
Dominik Pache
0234 - 95 18 381
0234 - 95 18 762
0175 - 18 48 084
VERMARKTUNG pache@vfl-bochum.de
Jonas Kastien
0234 - 95 18 21
0234 - 95 18 762
VERMARKTUNG 0175 - 99 29 556
HOSPITALITY kastien@vfl-bochum.de

Hauptsponsor